February 21, 2017

Board of Directors

The Foundation for Santa Barbara High School is governed by a Board of Directors, which is made up of parents, alumni, teachers, and administrators. The Board fully underwrites the operations of the foundation, so 100% of contributions made by donors go to SBHS.

2016/17 Board of Directors

  • Lizzie Peus, President
  • John Becchio, Principal (non-voting member)
  • Tiffany Carson, Assistant Principal (non-voting member)
  • Heather Ekeler
  • Erin Goligoski
  • Winifred Lender
  • Francie Lufkin, Treasurer
  • Allison Marcillac
  • Kate Murphy, Vice President
  • Jill Peterson (PTSA Liaison)
  • Greg Tebbe
  • Medeighnia Westwick
  • Laura Wilson (SBHS Alumni Assn Liaison)
  • Laura Ziouani

If you need to contact any board member, please email info@foundationforsbhs.org.

The Foundation would also like to recognize our Past Directors Council, individuals who have shown outstanding leadership and service to SBHS and previously served on the Foundation’s Board:

Past Director’s Council

  • Mark Capritto
  • Suzy Cawthon
  • Wayne Cole
  • Ann Crowe
  • Michele Cuttler
  • Denise Decker
  • Cherie Demopoulos
  • Liz Dewell
  • Bryan Goligoski
  • Geoff Grant
  • Jon Gura
  • Michael Jaffe
  • Sofie Langhorne
  • Brett Matthews
  • Kevin McTague
  • Mari Mender
  • Art Melton
  • Janet Rowse
  • Ann Scarborough
  • Jessica Schaeman
  • Chip Seigel
  • Ted Simmons
  • Meghan Stoll
  • Daphne Tebbe
  • Sherry Villanueva
  • Tony Wall